Lisa Pecaro - Medical Fundraising for Cancer Alliance of Help & Hope
Monday, February 24, 2020 07:00 AM

UNS - United Nursing Services
1897 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd #213
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
United States

Suitable for Children
Y
Category 

Event Dates and Times
Monday February 24, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Tuesday February 25, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Wednesday February 26, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Thursday February 27, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Friday February 28, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Saturday February 29, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Sunday March 1, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Monday March 2, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Tuesday March 3, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Wednesday March 4, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Thursday March 5, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Friday March 6, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Saturday March 7, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Tuesday March 10, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Thursday March 12, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Friday March 13, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Saturday March 14, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Sunday March 15, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Monday March 16, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Tuesday March 17, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Wednesday March 18, 2020
7:00 AM  -
Description
Medical Fundraising for Cancer Alliance of Help & Hope, Inc
Lisa Pecaro is Known for her generosity, warmth, and dedication and has participated in many fundraising events to raise funds for cancer patients. She is co-owner and Director of UNS - United Nursing Services..
Map
Address
Advertiser