Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Easter Eggstravaganza
Sunday, April 12, 2020 10:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Augusta Hot Air Balloon Fest
Friday, April 24, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Augusta Exchange Club Fairgrounds
Augusta, GA
Springfest Show in the Park
Sunday, May 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Silver Spring Mother's Day Arts & Crafts Spring Fair
Sunday, May 3, 2020 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
2020 Treasure Coast Seafood Festival - Vero Beach
Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00 AM
Indian River Fairgrounds
Vero Beach, FL
Video
KidsFest Spring Fair at Manassas Museum
Saturday, May 16, 2020 11:00 AM
Manassas Museum Lawn
Manassas, VA
The Spring Market at Cambridge Square
Saturday, May 16, 2020 11:00 AM
Cambridge Square
Ooltewah, TN
Nyack Famous Street Fair
Sunday, May 17, 2020 10:00 AM
Downtown Main Street & Broadway
Nyack, NY
The South Florida Cactus and Succulent Society Cactus Show and Sale
Friday, May 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pinecrest Gardens
Miami, FL
Bigfoot Electro 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Baggenstoss Farms
Tracy City, TN
2020 Treasure Coast Ribs and Wings Festival
Friday, May 29, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Crafts in the Park
Sunday, May 31, 2020 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Reno Art Fest
Friday, June 5, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sands Regency Hotel Casino
Reno, NV
World Heritage Festival ~ Baltimore, MD
Saturday, June 6, 2020 11:00 AM
Baltimore Inner Harbor
Baltimore, MD
World Heritage Festival ~ Silver Spring, MD
Sunday, June 21, 2020 02:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Kings Drive Art Walk
Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Little Sugar Creek Greenway at 600 S.Kings Drive
Charlotte, NC
World Heritage Festival ~ Fredericksburg, VA
Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM
Old Mill Park
Fredericksburg, VA
Red, White, & Blue Craft & Gift Spectacular
Sunday, July 5, 2020 10:00 AM
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Nyack Famous Street Fair
Sunday, July 12, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nyack Famouse Street Fair
Nyack, NY
Tallahassee Balloon Festival
Friday, July 17, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
North Florida Fairgrounds
Tallahassee, FL
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Summer Fair
Sunday, July 19, 2020 02:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Silver Spring International Food & Craft Fair
Sunday, August 2, 2020 02:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Incline Village Fine Arts Festival
Friday, August 7, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Incline Village's Preston Field
Incline Village, NV
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Bends Park
Utica, MI
Shelby Township Art Fair
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Bends Park
Utica, MI
Sweet Tea & Sunshine Festival and Craft Fair
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Greenway Park & Pavilion
Cleveland, TN
Sunday, August 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Downtown Main St. & Broadway
Nyack, NY
World Heritage Festival & Festival of Kites ~ Leesburg, VA
Saturday, August 22, 2020 11:00 AM
Ida Lee Park
Leesburg, VA
2020 Around The World Cultural Food Festival
Saturday, August 29, 2020 11:00 AM
Freedom Plaza
Washington, DC
Olympia Harbor Days Tugboat Races & Festival
Friday, September 4, 2020 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Percival Landing
Olympia, WA
Video
Festival of Kites & Inflatables ~ Richmond, VA
Saturday, September 12, 2020 07:00 PM
Brown's Island
Richmond, VA
Shenandoah Valley Apple Harvest Festival
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frederick County Fairgrounds
Clear Brook, VA
World Heritage Festival ~ Manassas, VA
Saturday, September 19, 2020 11:00 AM
Manassas Museum Lawn
Manassas, VA
Festival in the Park
Friday, September 25, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC
Saturday, October 10, 2020 11:00 AM
Open Space Park
Frankfort, MI
Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Trenton, MO
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Fall Fair
Sunday, October 18, 2020 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Silver Spring Crafts, Desserts & Sweets Fair
Sunday, October 25, 2020 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Manassas Holiday Crafts, Desserts & Sweets
Saturday, October 31, 2020 12:00 PM
Manassas Museum Lawn
Manassas, VA
Friday, November 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
M Resort Spa Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Silver Spring Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Sunday, December 6, 2020 12:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Old Town Manassas Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Saturday, December 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Harris Pavilion
Manassas, VA
Events
Sunday, April 5, 2020 12:00 AM
Recurring Event
Middle Village, NY
Craft and Flea Market Bazaar
Saturday, April 25, 2020 09:00 AM
Camp Harmony
Hooversville, PA
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Monday, April 27, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL
Gulf Coast Hot Air Balloon Festival
Friday, May 1, 2020 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Foley Soccer Complex
Foley, AL
First Sunday Arts Festivals
Sunday, May 3, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Annapolis, MD
Fest Of Spring Caribbean Wine Food & Music Festival
Sunday, May 10, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Frederick Fairground
Frederick, MD
Rifle Rendezvous Festival
Friday, May 15, 2020 04:00 PM
Rifle Rendezvous Festival
Rifle, CO
Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00 AM
Van Ness Park
Mc Intosh, FL