Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
8th ANNUAL ARIZONA BALLOON CLASSIC
Friday, January 25, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Orange City Blue Spring Manatee Festival
Saturday, January 26, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Valentine Park
Orange City, FL
ClamJam of Southwest Florida Seafood & Music Festival
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
German American Social Club - Held at
Cape Coral, FL
Awaken Wellness Fair
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Port St. Lucie Civic Center
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Sunday, January 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Toms River Elks
Toms River, NJ
Video
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
The Market Place
Dade City, FL
20th Annual South Florida Garlic Fest
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Video
Thursday, February 14, 2019 02:14 PM
15th Annual Palatka Bluegrass Festival
Palatka, FL
Olustee Battle Festival
Friday, February 15, 2019 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
Downtown Lake City Fl
Lake City, FL
HERITAGE DAY FESTIVAL
Saturday, February 16, 2019 09:00 AM
Hernando Historical Museum Association
Brooksville, FL
South Jersey Nerd Fest
Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Moose Lodge
Berlin, NJ
ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo
Friday, March 15, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Riverview Park
Sebastian, FL
Blues Bash at the Ranch
Friday, March 15, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sertoma Youth Ranch
Brooksville, FL
Persian New Year Festival
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 06:00 PM
2000 Block of Durant Avenue
Berkeley, CA
Video
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival
Friday, March 22, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Video
Wellington Bacon & Bourbon Fest
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Village of Wellington Community Center
West Palm Beach, FL
Alabama Medieval Fantasy Festival
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alabama Medieval Fantasy Festival
Greenville, AL
9th Annual Fairy & Pirate Festival
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Islamorada, Village of Islands Founders Park
Islamorada, FL
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Williamsburg Christian Retreat Center
Toano, VA
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Faith Community Church
Newport News, VA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Buffalo Daze Car & Motorcycle Show Saturday June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019 07:00 AM
BUFFALO COMMUNITY DAZE
Buffalo, IN
15th Annual Waterlily Celebration
Saturday, June 15, 2019 08:30 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Bartlett Global Arts Festival
Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bartlett Park
Bartlett, IL
4th of July at the Berkeley Marina
Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:00 PM
Berkeley Marina
Berkeley, CA
40th Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Los Altos
Los Altos, CA
Berkeley Kite Festival
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cesar Chavez Park at the Berkeley Marina
Berkeley, CA
Video
Chocolate & Chalk Art Festival
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Video
Hanover Chili Cook Off
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Good Field
Hanover, PA
Soulful Living Arts Fair
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Community of Infinite Spirit
San Jose, CA
Warrens Cranberry Festival
Friday, September 27, 2019 07:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warrens
Warrens, WI
Mountain Heritage Arts & Crafts Festival
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson County WV Fairgrounds
Kearneysville, WV
Video
Old Timey Fall Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Burnsville Town Square
Burnsville, NC
36th Annual Mountain Glory Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 09:00 AM
Downtown Marion
Marion, NC
South Jersey Pumpkin Show Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Salem County Fairground
Woodstown, NJ
Saturday, November 23, 2019 09:00 AM
Saint Maurice Church
Bolton, CT
Snow Day in the Gourmet Ghetto
Sunday, December 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Events
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alachua County Fairgrounds
Gainesville, FL
Midnight Sun Festival
Friday, March 1, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Bryant Park, Lake Worth, FL 33460
Lake Worth, FL
Soulful Living Arts Fair
Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Community of Infinite Spirit
San Jose, CA
Thursday, March 21, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Louisiana Crawfish Festival
Chalmette, LA
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pier 60 Clearwater Beach
Clearwater Beach, FL
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Front Royal, Va
Front Royal, VA
West Park Arts Fest
Saturday, June 8, 2019 01:00 PM
West Fairmount Park
Philadelphia, PA
THE 30TH ANNIVERSARY ENERGY FAIR
Friday, June 21, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
ReNew The Earth Institute
Custer, WI
Blueberry Festival
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Burnside Plantation
Bethlehem, PA
Apple Days
Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Burnside Plantation
Bethlehem, PA