Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Chocolate & Chalk Art Festival
Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Video
SantaCaliGon Days Festival
Friday, August 31, 2018 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Independence Square
Independence, MO
Norwalk Seaport Oyster Festival
Friday, September 7, 2018 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Veterans Memorial park
Norwalk, CT
33rd Annual Sandy Springs Festival
Saturday, September 22, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Heritage Sandy Springs
Atlanta, GA
Video
Fourth Street Fashion Runway Show
Saturday, September 29, 2018 02:00 PM
Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA
Delaware Train Show & Octoberfest Toy Show 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nur Shrine Center
New Castle, DE
Craftastic Gift Show 10/7 Craftabulous Shopping Extravaganza 11/4 Holiday Craftville GiftBazaar 12/2
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Oak Harbor Apple Festival
Saturday, October 13, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Oak Harbor Ohio
Oak Harbor, OH
12th Hungarian Festival
Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sarasota County Fairground
Sarasota, FL
Camping with the Blues
Friday, October 19, 2018 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sertoma Youth Ranch
Brooksville, FL
Video
Duncansville's 1st Annual Harvest Fest
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Duncansville Community Center
Duncansville, PA
Brickell Art Festival
Saturday, October 20, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Brickell Area on South Miami Ave Coral Way to 14
Miami, FL
Dia De Los Muertos Celebration
Friday, November 2, 2018 05:00 PM
Downtown Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Video
4th Annual Fall Bazaar
Saturday, November 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Duncansville's 1st Annual Christmas Market
Saturday, December 1, 2018 09:00 AM
Duncansville's 1st Annual Christmas Market
Duncansville, PA
Snow Day in the Gourmet Ghetto
Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Friday, December 7, 2018 05:00 PM
Islamorada, Village of Islands Founders Park
Islamorada, FL
Coves 1st Annual Christmas Craft Show
Saturday, December 8, 2018 09:00 AM
Friendship Fire Company
Roaring Spring, PA
7th Annual Silver Bells Christmas Bazaar
Saturday, December 8, 2018 10:00 AM
Station House 726
Puyallup, WA
Winter Spark
Saturday, December 8, 2018 03:00 PM
Downtown
Orlando, FL
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM
Scottish Rite Masonic Center
Newport News, VA
1st Annual I Can 'Bearly' Wait For Christmas Extravaganza
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Pinecroft Vol. Fire Company
Altoona, PA
20th Annual South Florida Garlic Fest
Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Video
Wellington Bacon & Bourbon Fest
Friday, March 22, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Village of Wellington Community Center
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Islamorada, Village of Islands Founders Park
Islamorada, FL
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Williamsburg Christian Retreat Center
Toano, VA
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Faith Community Church
Newport News, VA
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Events
28th Annual Cotati Accordion Festival
Sunday, August 19, 2018 09:30 AM
Recurring Event
The Cotati Accordion Festival
Cotati, CA
Summit Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Summit
Summit, NJ
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Patterson Fire Department
Patterson, NY
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford
Cranford, NJ
Olympia Harbor Days Tugboat Races & Festival
Friday, August 31, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Percival Landing and Port Plaza
Olympia, WA
Nutley Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 2, 2018 07:00 AM
Downtown Nutley
Nutley, NJ
First Sunday Arts Festivals
Sunday, September 2, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Annapolis, MD
Saturday, September 8, 2018 08:00 AM
Chapman Park
Monte Vista, CO
Dania After Dark: Art, Music, Food & Culture
Saturday, September 8, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
SW 1st Ave; in front of Dania Beach City Hall
Dania, FL
Saturday, September 8, 2018 08:00 PM
Recurring Event
Kirkwood Training & Outreach Services Building
Hiawatha, IA
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Tampa Bay Wellness Expo
Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Brandon
Brandon, FL
Walkabout Tremont Second Friday Art Walk
Friday, September 14, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Professor, Jefferson & College Avenues
Cleveland, OH
Hilliard Huskies Craft Show Sept 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018 09:00 AM
Hilliard Elementary School
Westlake, OH
Westside Flea
Saturday, September 15, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
North Olmsted Community Park
North Olmsted, OH
Bound Brook Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Bound Brook
Bound Brook, NJ
Hackettstown Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 16, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Hackettstown
Hackettstown, NJ
Tampa Bay Wellness Expo
Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Citrus Park
Tampa, FL
Fall Into Autumn
Saturday, September 22, 2018 09:00 AM
Fields United Methodist Church
North Ridgeville, OH
Soulful Living Arts Fair
Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Community of Infinite Spirit
San Jose, CA
LV Craft Shows Craft & Gift Shows
Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV