Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Winter Solstice Celebration: SE Native American Festival
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mission San Luis
Tallahassee, FL
Old Town Manassas Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 PM
City Of Manassas Museum
Manassas, VA
Florida Manatee Festival
Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Crystal River, Kings Bay Park
Crystal River, FL
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Saturday, February 15, 2020 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, February 22, 2020 09:00 AM
Saint Marys, GA
West Palm Seafood Festival - West Palm Beach
Saturday, February 29, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
South Florida Fairgrounds
West Palm Beach, FL
Alabama Medieval Fantasy Festival
Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alabama Medieval Fantasy Festival
Greenville, AL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
TAMPA PRIDE FESTIVAL & DIVERSITY PARADE
Tampa, FL
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Cedar Key
Cedar Key, FL
Kings Drive Art Walk
Saturday, May 2, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Little Sugar Creek Greenway at 600 S.Kings Drive
Charlotte, NC
THE 31ST ANNIVERSARY ENERGY FAIR
Friday, June 26, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
ReNew The Earth Institute
Custer, WI
Festival in the Park
Friday, September 25, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC
Events
Tampa Riverwalk Sweet'n'Spicy Festival
Saturday, February 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Water Works Park
Tampa, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival - 39th Annual
Friday, March 20, 2020 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Gulf Coast Hot Air Balloon Festival
Friday, May 1, 2020 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Foley Soccer Complex
Foley, AL
Garrett County Celtic Festival
Saturday, June 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Friendsville Town Park
Friendsville, MD