Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
2019 | Spring Fling-Artists, Crafters and Entertainment Festival River Street, Savannah GA
Friday, April 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Street
Savannah, GA
Video
23rd Annual Brownwood Paddock Square Art & Craft Festival
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Brownwood Paddock Square
The Villages, FL
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
The Cobweb Swap
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Dryer Masonic Center
Tacoma, WA
Artists-Crafters-Exhibitors-Food Vendors: Apply Now:  Martin County Shrimp & Lobster Festival
Friday, April 26, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Memorial Park
Stuart, FL
41st Annual Siesta Fiesta
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Siesta Fiesta
Sarasota, FL
Annual  Spring/Mothers Day Arts and Craft Fair at Westbrook Armory
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Westbrook Armory
Westbrook, ME
Unique Craft Boutique
Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
Gloucester County Craftsmen & Home Show
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Gloucester County 4-H Fairgrounds
Mullica Hill, NJ
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mountain View, CA
Fling Into Spring
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 AM
Fiesta henderson
Henderson, NV
Spring Fest in the Park
Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Spring Fest Show in the Park
Westwood, NJ
Jamesport MO’s Step Back in Time May Days Festival
Friday, May 10, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Spillman Event Center
Jamesport, MO
Goliad Market Days
Saturday, May 11, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Goliad
Goliad, TX
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM
New Milford, CT
2019 | Mother's Day-Artists, Crafters and Entertainment Festival River Street, Savannah GA
Friday, May 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Street
Savannah, GA
Video
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oxnard, CA
Dahlonega Arts & Wine Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Dahlonega Arts & Wine Festival
Dahlonega, GA
Fine Art in the Park - Los Altos Rotary
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lincoln Park
Los Altos, CA
Shop Small Water Street
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Henderson Events Plaza
Henderson, NV
Syracuse, NY, Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2019!
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fingerlakes Mall Event Center
Auburn, NY
Woodbridge Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Woodbridge
Woodbridge, NJ
Maplewood Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Maplewood
Maplewood, NJ
Metuchen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Metuchen
Metuchen, NJ
Magnificent Memorial Day Celebration 2-Day Craft Festival
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Bodacious Bazaar
Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hampton Roads Convention Center,
Hampton, VA
Crafts in the Park
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Crafts in the Park
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ
Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
Art by the Falls
Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Riverside Park
Chagrin Falls, OH
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn
Fair Lawn, NJ
2019 | Juneteenth on River - Artists, Crafters and Entertainment Festival River Street, Savannah GA
Friday, June 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Street Plaza
Savannah, GA
Video
Friday, June 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
2nd St. Geneva, IL
Geneva, IL
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oakland, CA
Flagstaff Festival In The Pines
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fort Tuthill County Fairgrounds
Flagstaff, AZ
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood
Homewood, CA
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Mountain College
Edwards, CO
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Los Altos
Los Altos, CA
2019 | Back to School - Artists, Crafters and Entertainment Festival River Street, Savannah GA
Friday, July 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Street Plaza
Savannah, GA
Video
5th Annual Christmas in July
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Parkview Church of God
Newport News, VA
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park
Menlo Park, CA
New England Craft Fairs will be part of the 52nd Annual Stratham County Fair
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Stratham Hill Park
Stratham, NH
Mt. Mitchell Crafts Fair
Friday, August 2, 2019 09:00 AM
Town Square
Burnsville, NC
Craftsmen’s Classics Summer Art & Craft Festival, Myrtle Beach, August 2-4th, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Madison Arts and Crafts Fair
Madison, CT