Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
Saturday, February 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
South Straub Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
The 55th Old Island Days Art Festival in Key West, FL
Saturday, February 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
55th Old Island Days Art Festival
Key West, FL
Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Sarasota on Gulf Stream
Sarasota, FL
43rd Annual Leesburg Art Fest
Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Historic Downtown Leesburg
Leesburg, FL
Lakewood Ranch Winter Fine Art Festival
Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downown Lakewood Ranch
Bradenton, FL
58th Annual Delray Affair
Friday, April 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Delray Beach Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL
Lido Beach Spring Fine Art Festival
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lido Beach on Lido Key
Sarasota, FL
Friday, April 10, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
River District in downtown Fort Myers
Fort Myers, FL
St. Pete Beach Crab & Music Festival
Friday, April 10, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
River District in downtown Fort Myers
Fort Myers, FL
LeMoyne's Chain of Parks Art Festival
Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tallahassee, FL
Lakewood Ranch Spring Fine Art Festival
Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Lakewood Ranch
Bradenton, FL
Rockville Arts Festival
Saturday, May 2, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Rockville Town Square
Rockville, MD
Venice Seafood & Music Festival
Friday, May 8, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Centennial Park
Venice, FL
St. Armands Seafood & Music Festival
Friday, May 22, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
St. Armands Circle Park
Sarasota, FL
24th Annual Frankfort Craft Fair
Saturday, June 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Frankfort Michigan
Frankfort, MI
Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bartlett Park
Bartlett, IL
Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:00 AM
Wildwood Convention Center
Wildwood, NJ
Video
Events
Saturday, November 23, 2019 09:00 AM
Governor Mifflin Middle School
Reading, PA
Columbus ChristmasFair
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ohio Expo Center, Lausche Building
Columbus, OH
Friday, November 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
The Red Mill Museum
Clinton, NJ
Gardens Holiday Bazaar
Friday, December 6, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Burns Road Community Center
Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, December 7, 2019 09:30 AM
Bishop Foley High School
Madison Heights, MI
Art in the Park
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Park Street & Cambier Park
Naples, FL
Holiday Arts & Craft Show
Saturday, December 14, 2019 09:00 AM
Holland Civic Center
Holland, MI
24th Annual Naples New Year’s Art Show
Saturday, January 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
5th Avenue South
Naples, FL
Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00 AM
Art Under the Oaks
Tavernier, FL
Fine Arts Festival of Manatee County
Saturday, February 22, 2020 09:00 AM
Riverwalk Park
Bradenton, FL
41st Annual Naples National Art Show
Saturday, February 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cambier Park and 8t St. South Naples Fl
Naples, FL
Ballyhoo Festival
Saturday, March 7, 2020 07:09 AM
Recurring Event
Ballyhoo Festival
Gulf Shores, AL
Ballyhoo Fine Arts Festival
Saturday, March 7, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ballyhoo Fine Arts Festival
Gulf Shores, AL
Saturday, March 7, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ballyhoo Fine Arts Festival
Gulf Shores, AL
32nd Annual Naples Downtown Art Show
Saturday, March 21, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
5th Ave South
Naples, FL
Rochster Women's Show
Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Graham Arena
Rochester, MN
52nd Annual Mandarin Art Festival
Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mandarin Community Club
Jacksonville, FL
Crafting with Grace Spring Vendor & Craft Show
Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 AM
New Grace Apostolic Temple
Ann Arbor, MI
All About Maryland Festival
Saturday, April 25, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Gunpowder Falls State Park (Hammerman Area)
Middle River, MD
Lower Town Arts & Music Festival 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Lower Town Arts District
Paducah, KY
Garden City Lucky Squirrel Flea Market, Craft & Vendor Event
Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Garden City
Garden City, MI
White Plains Outdoor Arts Festival
Saturday, May 30, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tibbits Park, 1 North Broadway
White Plains, NY
Art in the Wilds
Saturday, June 27, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Evergreen Park
Kane, PA
Lakeshore Art Festival 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Muskegon
Muskegon, MI
Guilford Craft Expo 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Guilford Green
Guilford, CT
Shelby Township Art Fair
Saturday, August 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Bends Park
Shelby, MI
Fall Sugarloaf Crafts Festival, Timonium MD
Friday, October 9, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Maryland State Fairgrounds
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Fall Sugarloaf Crafts Festival, Chantilly VA
Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Dulles Expo Center
Chantilly, VA
Fall Sugarloaf Crafts Festival, Oaks PA
Friday, November 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
Oaks, PA